Mas Amor Porfavor💜💙🔐

6EBE93BF-52DC-42D0-85FD-C47185899FE1Loving people as they are, has been my greatest lesson lately…It’s simple yet something most of us really struggle to do..In the last month or so through some delicate yet tough situations where I was faced with the decision to come with an open heart or not….♥️ To Just love others regardless of what was done or said to Me ✅ while it’s a beautiful concept There is the other side the actual “practice “ of it ☝🏽 While I believe it’s fully possible. it isn’t for the faint of heart ( Obviously right ?🙄😫🤷🏻‍♀️) I do also believe there is a fine line where Boundaries do come into play as well..We can respect ourselves and others while giving good energy and love to any given situation…As I Mature into my “Adult” life I tend to ponder can we fully love those who have hurt us ? For me the answer is simple, yet it’s taken me while to arrive here and now…Yes, yes we can….Once we’ve let go of it all☝🏽and when we’ve given ourselves enough time ( Oh time what a beautiful thing you are ) Then of course you have to be able to forgive and can either rekindle the relationship or we can also love at a distance or maybe somewhere down the road you meet these people in a better road?…. ( and that my friend is a beautiful discovery ) I’ve tapped into this plenty lately…To be fully honest My heart ❤️ is in the best place it’s ever been..It’s peaceful, content and ready to give pieces of Love to everyone that comes my way….After much self reflection The only Real way to love others is if your Truly love and accept yourself.So if I’m that weirdo who asks “how’s you Heart?” It’s only because I do believe we always ask “how are you?” And while that’s nice and all…I feel we need to check ourselves and see where our hearts are really at (I always joke and say check yourself before you wreck yourself but seriously ☝🏽 🙊) Being human isn’t always rainbows and butterflies… 🌈 🦋 We need to be accountable and be better with guarding what we let in and out of these beautiful hearts we have ❤️ So with that being said Happy Hearting! ( yes I know I’m a dork) better watch out, I may Hug you and squeeze you and may Love On you a little or a lot .. haha🤣🙈🤗May we set good intentions of Love 💗 May we feel all the feels whether it’s within ourselves, our friendships, with family or on a romantic level ❤️ Let’s learn what’s really Important in life…I promise you won’t get to your grave and wonder if you would’ve worked more or worked harder…You’ll wonder if you could’ve loved harder or been more present & nurturing to those around you! Remember the weight of the world is Love ❤️ it truly makes the world go round and makes us better humans..Every day we have a choice to be little pieces of Love to others and it all starts within ourselves…Until the next one Guys sending out Mas Amor Porfavor !!!!✌🏽 💜  

One response to “Mas Amor Porfavor💜💙🔐”

  1. No Stigma Attached Avatar
    No Stigma Attached

    Your best yet! Beautiful and timely. Thank you for sharing

    Like

Leave a comment